CONTACT PERSONS

Holger Finnern

Molkererei Ammerland
Holger Finnern
Export Director
finnern@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone: +49 4458 9111 864

John van Leeuwen

Molkererei Ammerland
John van Leeuwen
Export Manager
leeuwen@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone: +49 4458 9111 917

   

     

    SUBSIDIARIES

 

Israel Yunger

Molkererei Ammerland
Israel Yunger
President/CEO
yunger@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone: +1 786 554 2904

Emôke Rideq

Ammerland Hungary
Emôke Rideg
Managing Director
Ügyvezetô
rideg.emoke@ammerland.hu
Phone: +36 1 391 9012

Jon Uribarri Criado

Ammerland Ibérica
Jon Uribarri Criado
General Manager
Director Gerente
uribarri@ammerland-iberica.com
Phone: +34 91 307 61 83

Sergio Pulido

German Dairy Asia
Sergio Pulido
Managing Director
pulido@ammerland-asiapacific.com
Phone: +65 6562 7661

Lina Shang

Molkererei Ammerland
Lina Shang
Head of Sales China
中国区销售主管
shang@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone: +86 1362 1060 368