THE NORTH IS CALLING – BACK IF YOU WANT.

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Oldenburger Landstr. 1a
D-26215 Wiefelstede-Dringenburg
Postfach 1120
D-26210 Wiefelstede
Fon +49 (0) 4458 9111-0
Fax +49 (0) 4458 1455

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Westerender Weg 24
D-26125 Oldenburg
Fon +49 (0) 441 93391-0
Fax +49 (0) 441 93391-133

 

If you have any questions about our dairy products or would like to find out more about Ammerland Dairy, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We would be delighted to hear from you.

 

Contact persons

Molkererei Ammerland
Dr. Lars Schildwach
Sales Director

schildwach@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone +49 4458 9111-837

Molkererei Ammerland
Holger Finnern
Export Director
North & South America, Western Europe

finnern@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone +49 4458 9111-864

Molkererei Ammerland
John van Leeuwen
Export Manager
Eastern Europe, Africa & Asia

leeuwen@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone +49 4458 9111-917

Molkererei Ammerland
Andrea Sondermann
Sales Manager industrial dairy products
Europe & Middle East

sondermann@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone +49 4458 9111-914

Molkererei Ammerland
Israel Yunger
President/CEO

yunger@molkerei-ammerland.de
Phone: +1 786 554 2904

Molkererei Ammerland
Sergio Pulido
Managing Director

pulido@ammerland-asiapacific.com
Phone: +65 6562 7661

Molkererei Ammerland
Emôke Rideg
Managing Director
Ügyvezetô

rideg.emoke@ammerland.hu
Phone: +36 1 391 9012

Molkererei Ammerland
Jon Uribarri Criado
General Manager
Director Gerente

uribarri@ammerland-iberica.com
Phone: +34 91 307 61 83

Molkererei Ammerland
Wassilios Papadakis
Managing Director

papadakis@ammerland-trading.de
Mobil +49 171 19 39 784